GreekChat.com Forums
Celebrating 25 Years of GreekChat!

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > General Chat Topics > Entertainment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Entertainment TV, movies, music, books, sports, radio...

» GC Stats
Members: 326,200
Threads: 115,576
Welcome to our newest member, Candida
» Online Users: 1,248
3 members and 1,245 guests
Cookiez17, PhoenixAttain

Old 01-05-2004, 01:34 AM

Send a message via AIM to Johnnybsigtau Send a message via Yahoo to Johnnybsigtau
Red face OU Lost!

i just want to vent my frustration with OU losing the national title! We had so many opportunities to win that game, LSU was very tired in the 4th quarter. Are their any OU fans in here, or god forbid Tiger fans??
Old 01-05-2004, 01:54 AM
GreekChat Member

Angry

I grew up in New Orleans went to Ole miss for two years and am now back in new orleans and hate LSu with a passion. White sucked tonight
Old 01-05-2004, 02:08 AM
GreekChat Member

I graduated from THE college of the true national champs -- the University of Southern California!
My beloved Trojans would have creamed LSU tonight! Just look at the stats: Matt Leinart had nearly triple the passing yards as Mauck and Colbert had double the receiving yards...

...sigh...I just bought a tee shirt on Ebay that says the BCS sucks!
Old 01-05-2004, 02:17 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to APhiRattlerGal Send a message via Yahoo to APhiRattlerGal
Quote:
Originally posted by GPhiBLtColonel
THE college of the true national champs -- the University of Southern California!

Amen sister!!!
Old 01-05-2004, 02:19 AM

Send a message via AIM to Johnnybsigtau Send a message via Yahoo to Johnnybsigtau
USC didn't deserve national title game