GreekChat.com Forums
Celebrating 25 Years of GreekChat!

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Chapter Operations
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Chapter Operations Share plans, ideas, and brainstorm problems related to chapter operations. Topics also include parliamentary procedure, national programs, innovations & etc.

» GC Stats
Members: 326,187
Threads: 115,581
Welcome to our newest member, 60αρης Ηράκλειο
» Online Users: 1,251
3 members and 1,248 guests
Xidelt

Old 06-04-2004, 01:55 PM

New All-Greek Website Resource

Let me start by saying in all honesty this is a somewhat commercial post – I own www.uGreek.com, a new resource for customizable web templates exclusively for fraternities and sororities.

As the owner of this new venture I'm obviously looking to make sales, but what I'm really hoping to achieve with this post is to obtain some objective feedback from you GCers. My partner and I have been working on bringing this idea to fruition for 10 months so our objectivity isn't exactly at its peak!

The two things I'd most appreciate everyone's feedback on is (1) our site itself - navigation, ease of use, etc. and (2) our credibility factor - is there anything that would prohibit you from allowing us to take care of your chapter website?

Many thanks in advance,
Barry
Old 06-04-2004, 02:23 PM
GreekChat Member

Re: New All-Greek Website Resource

Quote:
Originally posted by bubu
Let me start by saying in all honesty this is a somewhat commercial post – I own www.uGreek.com, a new resource for customizable web templates exclusively for fraternities and sororities.

As the owner of this new venture I'm obviously looking to make sales, but what I'm really hoping to achieve with this post is to obtain some objective feedback from you GCers. My partner and I have been working on bringing this idea to fruition for 10 months so our objectivity isn't exactly at its peak!