» GC Stats
Members: 326,154
Threads: 115,580
Welcome to our newest member, lauren_ash0
» Online Users: 1,484
0 members and 1,484 guests
No Members online

Old 06-09-2004, 11:37 AM

Send a message via AIM to PortCityGent83 Send a message via Yahoo to PortCityGent83
Question for all Nupes...

What up errbody i'm new to the forum but i have a couple of questions...ok i'm a student at Jackson State University where the Delta Delta chapter of KAPsi, Inc. and their charter has been suspended on and off since 01...and i'm interested in bcoming a member of this fraternity...do yall know of any other ways of going about that other than transferring and doing Grad chapter (not that i'm saying there's anything wrong with Grad i just feel that i'd like to expereince that "undergrad" experince to look back on...your replies will be appreciated...
Old 06-09-2004, 12:24 PM

Send a message via AIM to PortCityGent83 Send a message via Yahoo to PortCityGent83
I see that there r a lot of views to this particular topic but no replies...if anyone knows anything about my question i'd appreciate it if u replied bcuz i don't want any opportunities to pass me by...
Old 07-26-2004, 10:33 PM
GreekChat Member

You can only wait and be patient LIKE I DID!

Sucks but reality sucks
Old 08-12-2004, 01:24 PM
GreekChat Member

Yeah--I didnt pledge untill my fifth year in college cuz my chapter was on on suspension
Old 09-22-2004, 01:53 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to MadeNupe8 Send a message via Yahoo to MadeNupe8
I was in the same position, but we pushed. We wrote letters and everything that would could to show them that we could have a civilized chapter. I mean they saw how sincere we were with it so they granted up our chapter back. You gonna have to call, write letters, get your alumni chapter and make sure you reach out to the old school. Be on a pursuit and don't let no sit to well wit you
Old 09-22-2004, 02:02 PM
GreekChat Member