GreekChat.com Forums
Celebrating 25 Years of GreekChat!

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

» GC Stats
Members: 326,159
Threads: 115,585
Welcome to our newest member, LynchMob66
» Online Users: 1,181
0 members and 1,181 guests
No Members online

Old 03-27-2005, 03:09 PM
GreekChat Member

Rush Questions

Hi! I'm new to G.C.. I'm a current high school senior and I will be going to Auburn University next fall. I'm planning on going through formal rush, but having no greeks in my family I have no idea what to expect. I was wondering if any one could give me some information on what rush is like at Auburn. I've done some seaches but haven't found anything!! Thanks!
Old 03-27-2005, 03:42 PM
Super Moderator

Rush is hugely competitive at Auburn. That being said, they have many strong sororities that will make your time at Auburn magical.

WARRRRRRRRR EAGLE!!!!!!!
Old 03-27-2005, 04:52 PM
GreekChat Member

War Eagle! I go to Auburn, and am a sister of Delta Gamma! I'm so glad you've decided to rush at Auburn! If you have any questions, either I or Carnation would be happy to answer them!
Old 03-27-2005, 10:32 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to PenguinTrax Send a message via MSN to PenguinTrax Send a message via Yahoo to PenguinTrax
If you do a search on the keywords "auburn rush" or "auburn recruitment" you will come up with dozens of results.

Welcome to GC!

Use the Search, play nice, and don't make me come in there.
Old 03-27-2005, 10:37 PM
GreekChat Member

Location: Either almost in Mississippi or almost in Georgia, or traveling in between
Send a message via AIM to bekibug
Quote:
Originally posted by AUDeltaGam
War Eagle! I go to Auburn, and am a sister of Delta Gamma! I'm so glad you've decided to rush at Auburn! If you have any questions, either I or Carnation would be happy to answer them!
<<< Is also available for answering questions as well.

Silly Laura :P
Old 03-28-2005, 11:51 AM