GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Alumnae Initiation
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,490
Threads: 115,513
Welcome to our newest member, zisaacivanovoz9
» Online Users: 2,513
0 members and 2,513 guests
No Members online

Old 08-18-2001, 01:00 AM
GreekChat Member

Question Alum Initiation for Fraternities?

Do any fraternities have alum initiation? My wife, sister, sister-in-law, and mother-in-law are all Greek. They are all very involved, and I think it might be fun to do now that I have more time.

I was very focused on getting to medical school when I was an undergrad, and never got into Greek life (except as an attendee at my now-wife's sorority functions). Now that I am through med. school and working my way though my residency, I think I might have missed out.

Are there any Greek alum initiate options for a 28-year old Doc?

Thanks for your help!

Andrew

[This message has been edited by AggieDoc (edited August 18, 2001).]
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 08-18-2001, 01:27 AM
GreekChat Member

Cool

Aggie Doc: I think it's great that you're interested in Greek life. I don't know anything about fraternity policies on alum initiation, but hope that there are some out there for ya!

Good luck!

Angel

"No matter the letter, we're all Greek together."
Old 08-21-2001, 09:22 AM

Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally posted by AggieDoc:
Do any fraternities have alum initiation?
Are there any Greek alum initiate options for a 28-year old Doc?
AggieDoc: